Scotty Yates
Making Great Music

 

 

 

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2024
March, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024 07:30pm - 11:00pm
Scotty w/ The Klick Band @ Mattison’s City Grill Sarasota    ::  Scotty's Music
Thursday, March 28, 2024 05:30pm - 08:30pm
Scotty Solo @ The Clam Factory 5:30-8:30    ::  Scotty's Music
Friday, March 29, 2024 11:30am - 03:30pm
Scotty Solo @ Soloman’s Castle 11:30-3:30    ::  Scotty's Music
Saturday, March 30, 2024 07:30pm - 11:00pm
Scotty w/ The Klick Band @ Mattison’s City Grill Sarasota    ::  Scotty's Music
April, 2024
Sunday, April 07, 2024 11:30am - 03:30pm
Scotty Solo @ Soloman’s Castle 11:30-3:30    ::  Scotty's Music
Tuesday, April 09, 2024 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scotty Acoustic Solo @ Pesto’s 6 PM to 8:30 PM    ::  Scotty's Music
Friday, April 12, 2024 05:30pm - 08:30pm
Scotty Solo @ The Clam Factory 5:30-8:30    ::  Scotty's Music
Sunday, April 14, 2024 11:30am - 03:30pm
Scotty Solo @ Soloman’s Castle 11:30-3:30    ::  Scotty's Music
Sunday, April 21, 2024 04:00pm - 07:00pm
Scotty Solo@ Linger Lodge 12:00-3:00    ::  Scotty's Music
Thursday, April 25, 2024 05:30pm - 08:30pm
Scotty Solo @ The Clam factory    ::  Scotty's Music
Sunday, April 28, 2024 04:00pm - 07:00pm
Scotty Solo @ Linger Lodge 4:00-7:00    ::  Scotty's Music
May, 2024
Thursday, May 02, 2024 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scotty Acoustic Solo @ Pesto’s 6 PM to 8:30 PM    ::  Scotty's Music
Thursday, May 09, 2024 05:30pm - 08:30pm
Scotty Solo @ The Clam Factory 5:30-8:30    ::  Scotty's Music
Saturday, May 11, 2024 08:00pm - 11:30pm
Scotty w/The Klick Band @ Mattison’s City Grill Sarasota, Florida    ::  Scotty's Music
Saturday, May 25, 2024 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Scotty Solo @ Linger Lodge 6:00-9:00    ::  Scotty's Music
Sunday, May 26, 2024 05:30pm - 08:30pm
Scotty Solo @ The Clam Factory 5:30-8:30    ::  Scotty's Music
Monday, May 27, 2024 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Scotty Solo @ Paradise Bay Memorial Day Celebration 6:00-9:00    ::  Scotty's Music
June, 2024
Saturday, June 01, 2024 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Scotty Solo @ The Clam Factory 6:00-9:00    ::  Scotty's Music
Friday, June 14, 2024 05:30pm - 08:30pm
Scotty Solo @ The Clam Factory 5:30-8:30    ::  Scotty's Music
Saturday, June 15, 2024 07:30pm - 11:00pm
Scotty w/The Klick Band @ Mattison’s City Grill Sarasota, Florida    ::  Scotty's Music
Thursday, June 20, 2024 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scotty Solo @ Music By The Bay-Paradise Bay 6:00-8:00    ::  Scotty's Music
Saturday, June 22, 2024 04:30pm - 08:30pm
Scotty & TC @ American Legion 75th St 4:30-8:30    ::  Scotty's Music
Friday, June 28, 2024 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scotty Acoustic Solo at Pesto’s 6 PM to 8:30 PM    ::  Scotty's Music
Saturday, June 29, 2024 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Scotty Solo @ Linger Lodge 6:00-9:00    ::  Scotty's Music
July, 2024
Saturday, July 06, 2024 07:30pm - 11:00pm
Scotty w/ The Klick Band @ Mattison’s City Grill Sarasota    ::  Scotty's Music